Services

Proper 17, DP Week C

Sunday 29th July

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin

Monday 30th July

Silas, Companion of Saint Paul

9:15am Church Open *
5:15 Church Closed *

Tuesday 31st July

Ignatius Loyola, Priest and Religious, 1556

9:00am Church Open *
5:15pm Church Closed *

Wednesday 1st Aug

7:45am Morning Prayer
5:15pm Evening Prayer

Thursday 2nd Aug

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 3rd Aug

9:00am Morning Prayer
5:30pm Church Closed *

Saturday 4th Aug

Proper 18, DP Week D

Sunday 5th Aug

Pentecost 11

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin

Monday 6th Aug

Transfiguration of the Lord

9:15am Church Open *
5:15 Church Closed *

Tuesday 7th Aug

9:00am Church Open *
5:15pm Church Closed *

Wednesday 8th Aug

Dominic, Priest and Friar, 1221

7:45am Morning Prayer
5:15pm Evening Prayer

Thursday 9th Aug

John Mason Neale, Priest, 1866

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 10th Aug

Lawrence, Deacon and Martyr, 258

9:00am Morning Prayer
5:30pm Church Closed *

Saturday 11th Aug

Clare of Assisi, Religious, 1253

Proper 19, DP Week A

Sunday 12th Aug

Pentecost 12

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin
3:00pm 2nd Sunday of month Eucharist, Burghead

Monday 13th Aug

Jeremy Taylor, Bishop, 1667

9:15am Church Open *
5:15 Church Closed *

Tuesday 14th Aug

Maximilien Kolbe, Priest and Martyr, 1941

9:00am Church Open *
5:15pm Church Closed *

Wednesday 15th Aug

Mary the Virgin

7:45am Morning Prayer
5:15pm Evening Prayer

Thursday 16th Aug

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 17th Aug

9:00am Morning Prayer
5:30pm Church Closed *

Saturday 18th Aug

Proper 20, DP Week B

Sunday 19th Aug

Pentecost 13

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin

Monday 20th Aug

Bernard of Clairvaux, Abbot and Teacher of the Faith, 1153

9:15am Church Open *
5:15 Church Closed *

Tuesday 21st Aug

9:00am Church Open *
5:15pm Church Closed *

Wednesday 22nd Aug

7:45am Morning Prayer
5:15pm Evening Prayer

Thursday 23rd Aug

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 24th Aug

Bartholomew, Apostle

9:00am Morning Prayer
5:30pm Church Closed *

Saturday 25th Aug

Ebba of Coldingham, Abbess, 683

Proper 21, DP Week C

Sunday 26th Aug

Pentecost 14

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin

Monday 27th Aug

Monnica, Mother of Augustine of Hippo, 387

9:15am Church Open *
5:15 Church Closed *

Tuesday 28th Aug

Augustine of Hippo, Bishop and Teacher of the Faith, 430

9:00am Church Open *
5:15pm Church Closed *

Wednesday 29th Aug

The Beheading of John the Baptist

7:45am Morning Prayer
5:15pm Evening Prayer

Thursday 30th Aug

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 31st Aug

Aidan of Lindisfarne, Bishop, 651

9:00am Morning Prayer
5:30pm Church Closed *

Saturday 1st Sep


* Please use the new Daily Prayer books, located in the choir stalls,
if you wish to say Morning or Evening Prayer

Holy Trinity Elgin & St Margaret's Lossiemouth

Rector: Rev. Canon Christopher Ketley

Phone: 01343 547505

Email: rector@trinityelgin.org

Important dates in the History of the Episcopal Church and the Moray Diocese



Data Protection Amouncement

Data protection law is changing. The link above is an anouncement about our data protection policy; It can also be found at the back of the church and on noticeboards in both churches. If you require a printed copy please contact Vestry Secretary. We will ask you to complete consent forms, available in the churches