Services

Week of Epiphany

Sunday 6th January

Epiphany

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin

Monday 7th January

9:15am Church Open *
5:15 Church Closed *

Tuesday 8th January

9:00am Church Open *
5:15pm Church Closed *

Wednesday 9th January

7:45am Morning Prayer
5:15pm Evening Prayer

Thursday 10th January

William Laud, Bishop 1645

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 11th January

David, King of Scots, 1153

9:00am Church Open *
5:30pm Church Closed *

Saturday 12th January

9:30am Church Open *
5:00pm Church Closed *

Proper 1

Sunday 13th January

The Baptism of the Lord

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin
3:00pm Eucharist, Burghead

Monday 14th January

Kentigern(or Mungo) Bishop c603

9:15am Church Open *
5:15 Church Closed *

Tuesday 15th January

9:00am Church Open *
5:15pm Church Closed *

Wednesday 16th January

7:45am Morning Prayer
5:15pm Evening Prayer

Thursday 17th January

Anthony of Egypt, Abbot 356

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 18th January

Confession of Peter

9:00am Church Open *
5:30pm Church Closed *

Saturday 19th January

9:30am Church Open *
5:00pm Church Closed *

Proper 2

Sunday 20th January

Epiphany 2

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin
6:30pm Choral Evensong, Elgin

Monday 21st January

Agnes, Martyr, c304

9:15am Church Open *
5:15 Church Closed *

Tuesday 22nd January

9:00am Church Open *
5:15pm Church Closed *

Wednesday 23rd January

7:45am Morning Prayer
5:15pm Evening Prayer

Thursday 24th January

Francis de Sales, Bishop, 1622

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 25th January

The Conversion of Paul, Apostle

9:00am Church Open *
5:30pm Church Closed *

Saturday 26th January

Timothy and Titus, Bishops

9:30am Church Open *
5:00pm Church Closed *

Proper 3

Sunday 27th January

Epiphany 3

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin

Monday 28th January

Thomas Aquinas, Teacher of the Faith, 1274

9:15am Church Open *
5:15 Church Closed *

Tuesday 29th January

9:00am Church Open *
5:15pm Church Closed *

Wednesday 30th January

7:45am Morning Prayer
5:15pm Evening Prayer

Thursday 31st January

Charles Mackenzie of Central Africa

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 1st February

Bride of Kildare, Abbess, c 525

9:00am Church Open *
5:30pm Church Closed *

Saturday 2nd February

The Presentation of the Lord

9:30am Church Open *
5:00pm Church Closed *


* Please use the new Daily Prayer books, located in the choir stalls,
if you wish to say Morning or Evening Prayer

Holy Trinity Elgin & St Margaret's Lossiemouth

Rector: This charge is currently vacant

Phone: 01343 547505

Email: rector@trinityelgin.org

Important dates in the History of the Episcopal Church and the Moray Diocese



Data Protection Amouncement

Data protection law is changing. The link above is an anouncement about our data protection policy; It can also be found at the back of the church and on noticeboards in both churches. If you require a printed copy please contact Vestry Secretary. We will ask you to complete consent forms, available in the churches