Services

Proper 15 (DP Week B)

Sunday 14th July

Pentecost 5

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin
3:00pm Eucharist, Burghead

Monday 15th July

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

Tuesday 16th July

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

Wednesday 17th July

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

Thursday 18th July

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 19th July

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

Saturday 20th July

Proper 16 (DP Week C)

Sunday 21st July

Pentecost 6

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin

Monday 22nd July

Mary Magdalene

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

Tuesday 23rdh July

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

Wednesday 24th July

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

Thursday 25th July

James, Apostle

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 26th July

Anne and Joachim, Parents of Mary, Mother of the Lord

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

Saturday 27th July

Proper 17 (DP Week D)

Sunday 28th July

Pentecost 7

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin

Monday 29th July

Martha and Mary of Bethany

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

Tuesday 30th July

Silas, Companion of Paul

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

Wednesday 31st July

Ignatius Loyola, Priest and Religious, 1556

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

Thursday 1st August

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 2th August

Holy Trinity Open in daylight hours *

Saturday 3rd August

Proper 18 (DP Week A)

Sunday 4th August

Pentecost 8

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin

Monday 5th August

Oswald of Northumbria, Martyr, 642

9:15am Church Open *
5:15 Church Closed *

Tuesday 6th August

TRANSFIGURATION OF THE LORD

9:00am Church Open *
5:15pm Church Closed *

Wednesday 7th August

Boisil, Prior of Melrose, c 642

7:45am Morning Prayer
5:15pm Church Closed *

Thursday 8th August

Dominic, Priest and Friar, 1221

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 9th August

John Mason Neale, Priest, 1866

9:00am Church open
5:30pm Church Closed *

Saturday 10th August

Lawrence, Deacon and Martyr, 258

Proper 19 (DP Week B)

Sunday 11th August

Pentecost 9

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin
3:00pm Eucharist, Burghead

Monday 12th August

Blane, Missionary, c 590

9:15am Church Open *
5:15 Church Closed *

Tuesday 13th August

Jeremy Taylor, Bishop, 1667

9:00am Church Open *
5:15pm Church Closed *

Wednesday 14th August

Maximilien Kolbe, Priest and Martyr, 1940

7:45am Morning Prayer
5:15pm Church Closed *

Thursday 15th August

Mary the Virgin

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 16th August

9:00am Church open
5:30pm Church Closed *

Saturday 17th August

Proper 20 (DP Week C)

Sunday 18th August

Pentecost 10

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin

Monday 19th August

9:15am Church Open *
5:15 Church Closed *

Tuesday 20th August

Bernard of Clairvaux, Abbot, 1153

9:00am Church Open *
5:15pm Church Closed *

Wednesday 21st August

7:45am Morning Prayer
5:15pm Church Closed *

Thursday 22nd August

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 23rd August

9:00am Church open
5:30pm Church Closed *

Saturday 24th August

Bartholomew, Apostle

Proper 21 (DP Week D)

Sunday 25th August

Pentecost 11

8:00am Eucharist, Elgin
9:30am Eucharist, Lossiemouth
11:00am Eucharist, Elgin

Monday 26th August

9:15am Church Open *
5:15 Church Closed *

Tuesday 27th August

Monnica, Mother of Augustine of Hippo, 387

9:00am Church Open *
5:15pm Church Closed *

Wednesday 28th August

Augustine of Hippo, Bishop and teacher of the Faith, 430

7:45am Morning Prayer
5:15pm Church Closed *

Thursday 29th August

The Beheading of John the Baptist

10:00am Eucharist, Lossiemouth

Friday 30th August

9:00am Church open
5:30pm Church Closed *

Saturday 31st August

Aidan of Lindisfarne, Bishop and teacher of the Faith


* Please use the new Daily Prayer books, located in the choir stalls,
if you wish to say Morning or Evening Prayer

Holy Trinity Elgin & St Margaret's Lossiemouth

Priest in Charge: Rev Tembu N. Rongong

Phone: 01343 547505

Email: rector@trinityelgin.org

Important dates in the History of the Episcopal Church and the Moray Diocese



Data Protection Amouncement

Data protection law is changing. The link above is an anouncement about our data protection policy; It can also be found at the back of the church and on noticeboards in both churches. If you require a printed copy please contact Vestry Secretary. We will ask you to complete consent forms, available in the churches